Northeast Conference

The Boys ECNL Northeast Conference is comprised of 14 clubs that span across six states: Connecticut, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York and Pennsylvania.

Albertson FuryLong Island, New YorkClick
Baltimore CelticBaltimore, MarylandClick
Boston BoltsBoston, MassachusettsClick
Connecticut FCWallingford, ConnecticutClick Here
Continental FCDowningtown, PennsylvaniaClick Here
East Meadow SCNorth Bellmore, New YorkClick
FC BucksRichboro, PennsylvaniaClick
FC StarsActon, MassachusettsClick
FSA FCFarmington, ConnecticutClick
Maryland UnitedBowie, MarylandClick
Match Fit AcademyMercer County, New JerseyClick
PDAZarephath, New JerseyClick
Penn FusionWest Chester, PennsylvaniaClick
World Class FCOrangeburg, New YorkClick