Midwest Conference

The Boys ECNL Midwest Conference is comprised of thirteen clubs that span across eight states: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Missouri, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania and Wisconsin.

Eclipse Select SC Oak Brook, Illinois Click Here www.eclipseselect.org
FC Pride Indianapolis, Indiana Click Here www.fcpride.org
FC Wisconsin Germantown, Wisconsin Click Here www.fcwisconsin.com
Michigan Wolves Livonia, Michigan Click Here www.michiganwolveshawks.com
Minnesota Thunder Academy Richfield, Minnesota Click Here mnthunderacademy.org
Ohio Elite SA Cincinnati, Ohio Click Here www.ohioelite.com
Ohio Premier Dublin, Ohio Click Here www.opsoccer.com
Pacesetter SC Toledo, OH Click Here www.pacesettersoccer.com
Pittsburgh Riverhounds Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Click Here www.riverhounds.com
Rockford Raptors FC Rockford, IL Click Here www.rockfordraptors.org
SLSG-IL Collinsville, Illinois Click Here www.slsgsoccer.com
Vardar SC Rochester Hills, Michigan Click Here www.vardarsoccer.com
WNY Flash Elma, NY Click Here www.wnyflash.com/academy