Member Clubs

 

Albertson Fury (NY) Long Island, New York www.albertsonsoccer.com Northeast Conference
Albion Hurricanes (TX) Houston, Texas www.albionhurricanes.org Texas Conference
Arizona Arsenal (AZ) Mesa, Arizona www.azarsenalsc.org Southwest Conference
Atlanta Fire (GA) Atlanta, Georgia www.atlantaunitedsoccer.com Southeast Conference
Baltimore Celtic (MD) Baltimore, Maryland www.baltimoreceltic.com Northeast Conference
Beach FC (CA) Long Beach, California www.beachfutbolclub.com Southwest Conference
Birmingham United (AL) Birmingham, Alabama www.birminghamunited.com Southeast Conference
BRYC (VA) Braddock Road, Virginia www.brycsoccer.com Northeast Conference
Carolina Elite SA (SC) Greenville, South Carolina www.carolinaelitesc.com Southeast Conference
Classics Elite (TX) San Antonio, Texas www.classicselite.us Texas Conference
Colorado Storm (CO) Centennial, Colorado www.coloradostorm.com Texas Conference
Concorde Fire (GA) Atlanta, Georgia www.concordefire.com Southeast Conference
Connecticut FC (CT) Wallingford, Connecticut www.connecticutfootballclub.com Northeast Conference
Continental FC (PA) Downingtown, Pennsylvania www.continentalfc.org Northeast Conference
Del Mar Carmel Valley Sharks (CA) San Diego, California www.dmcvsharks.com Southwest Conference
East Meadow (NY) North Bellmore, New York www.eastmeadowsoccer.com Northeast Conference
Eclipse Select SC (IL) Oak Brook, Illinois www.eclipseselect.org Midwest Conference
FC Boston (MA) Boston, Massachusetts www.fcboston.org Northeast Conference
FC Bucks (PA) Richboro, Pennsylvania www.crusa.net Northeast Conference
FC Pride (IN) Indianapolis, Indiana www.fcpride.org Midwest Conference
FC Stars (MA) Acton, Massachusetts www.starsofma.org Northeast Conference
FC Wisconsin (WI) Germantown, Wisconsin www.fcwisconsin.com Midwest Conference
Florida Elite SA (FL) Jacksonville, Florida www.floridaelitesa.com Southeast Conference
Florida Kraze Krush (FL) Orlando, Florida www.floridakrazekrush.com Southeast Conference
FSA (CT) Farmington, Connecticut www.fsasports.com Northeast Conference
GSA (GA) Liburn, Georgia www.gsasoccer.com Southeast Conference
Heat FC (NV) Henderson, Las Vegas www.heatfcnevada.com Southwest Conference
Houston Texans (TX) Houston, Texas www.texanssoccer.com Texas Conference
Jacksonville Armada (FL) Jacksonville, Florida www.armadafcyouth.com Southeast Conference
LA Premier FC (CA) Los Angeles, California www.lapremierfc.com Southwest Conference
Legends FC (CA) Chino, Califronia www.legendsfc.net Southwest Conference
Liverpool – Dallas (TX) Dallas, Texas www.liverpoolfcamerica-ntx.com Texas Conference
Lonestar SC (TX) Austin, Texas www.lonestar-sc.com Texas Conference
Maryland United (MD) Bowie, Maryland www.mdunitedfc.org Northeast Conference
Match Fit (NJ) Morris Plains, New Jersey www.matchfitacademy.net Northeast Conference
Michigan Wolves (MI) Livonia, Michigan www.michiganwolveshawks.com Midwest Conference
NASA Tophat (GA) Atlanta, Georgia www.nasatophat.com Southeast Conference
Ohio Elite (OH) Cincinnati, Ohio www.ohioelite.com Midwest Conference
Ohio Premier (OH) Dublin, Ohio www.opsoccer.com Midwest Conference
Orlando City Youth Soccer (FL) Orlando, Florida www.orlandocitysc.com/youth Southeast Conference
PDA (NJ) Zarephath, New Jersey www.pdasoccer.org Northeast Conference
Penn Fusion (PA) West Chester, Pennsylvania www.pennfusion.org Northeast Conference
Pittsburgh Riverhounds (PA) Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania www.riverhounds.com/academy Midwest Conference
Players Soccer Club (NV) Las Vegas, NV psc.playerssoccerclub.com Southwest Conference
Real Colorado (CO) Centennial, Colorado www.realcolorado.net Texas Conference
Scottsdale Blackhawks (AZ) Scottsdale, Arizona www.scottsdalesoccer.com Southwest Conference
Sereno SC (AZ) Phoenix, Arizona www.serenosoccer.com Southwest Conference
Slammers FC (CA) Newport Beach, CA www.slammersfc.org Southwest Conference
St. Louis Scott Gallagher (IL) Collinsvile, Illinois www.slsgsoccer.com Midwest Conference
St. Louis Scott Gallagher (MO) Fenton, Missouri www.slsgsoccer.com Midwest Conference
Tampa Bay United (FL) Tampa Bay, Florida www.tbusc.com Southeast Conference
Tennessee SC (TN) Brentwood, Tennessee www.tennesseesoccerclub.org Southeast Conference
Tucson Soccer Academy (AZ) Tucson, Arizona www.tucsonsocceracademy.com Southwest Conference
Tulsa Soccer Club (OK) Jenks, Oklahoma www.tschurricane.com Texas Conference
Vardar SC (MI) Rochester Hills, Michigan www.vardarsoccer.com Midwest Conference
West Coast FC (CA) Laguna Hills, CA www.westcoastfc.org Southwest Conference
World Class (NJ) Orangeburg, New York www.wcsocceracademy.org Northeast Conference